Emily Giffin Books In Order

Publication Order of Adventures of Darcy Books

  • Something Borrowed (2004)
  • Something Blue (2005)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

  • Baby Proof (2006)
  • Love the One You’re With (2008)
  • Heart of the Matter (2010)
  • Where We Belong (2012)
  • The One & Only (2014)
  • First Comes Love (2016)
  • All We Ever Wanted (2018)
  • The Lies That Bind (2020)
  • Meant to Be (2022)

Publication Order of Anthologies

  • Girls’ Night Out (2006)

Emily Giffin is an American author of several novels commonly categorized as chick lit. Her best known works are Something Borrowed, Heart of the Matter and The One and Only. If you’re a fan of Emily Giffin’s books, then you might be wondering what order to read them in. We’ve got you covered! In this blog post, we will list Emily Giffin’s books in order and provide a brief synopsis of each one.


Leave a Comment