Jefferson Bass Books In Order

Are you looking at jefferson bass books in order? Then you don’t need to worry. You are right place!

Jefferson Bass American author has been published in the New York Times, Newsweek, USA Today and broadcast on National Public Radio.

Body Farm Books in Order

  • Carved in Bone (2006)  Amazon
  • Flesh and Bone (2007)  Amazon
  • The Devil’s Bones (2008)  Amazon
  • Bones of Betrayal (2009)  Amazon
  • The Bone Thief (2010)  Amazon
  • The Bone Yard (2011)  Amazon
  • The Bones of Avignon / The Inquisitor’s Key (2012)  Amazon
  • Cut to the Bone (2013)  Amazon
  • The Breaking Point (2015)  Amazon
  • Without Mercy (2016)  Amazon

Body Farm Short Stories Books in Order

  • Madonna and Corpse (2012)  Amazon
  • Jordan’s Stormy Banks (2013)  Amazon

Non-Fiction Books in Order

  • Death’s Acre: Inside the Legendary Body Farm (2003)  Amazon
  • Beyond the Body Farm (2007)  Amazon
  • Identity Crisis (2015)  Amazon

Jefferson Bass born November 13, 1955 Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States.

Please check Michael Mcgarrity Books In Order

Leave a Comment