Lisa See Books In Order

American writer Lisa See is a novelist who has written On Gold Mountain: The One-Hundred-Year Odyssey of My Chinese-American Family and several best-selling novels. Her newest book, Shanghai Girls, was a New York Times bestseller.

Publication Order of Red Princess Books

  • Flower Net (1997)
  • The Interior (1999)
  • Dragon Bones (2002)

Publication Order of May and Pearl Books

  • Shanghai Girls (2009)
  • Dreams of Joy (2011)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

  • Snow Flower and the Secret Fan (2005)
  • Peony in Love (2007)
  • China Dolls (2014)
  • The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane (2017)
  • The Island of Sea Women (2019)

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

  • On Gold Mountain (1995)
Who Is Lisa See ?

Lisa See is an American writer and novelist. 

Who is writer of Red Princess ?

Lisa See

How old is Lisa See ?

18, 1955 (age 67 years)

Leave a Comment