Pam Jenoff Books In Order

Are you looking at Pam Jenoff books in order? Then you don’t need to worry. You are right place!

Pam Jenoff is an American writer and professor of law at Rutgers University.She writes both love stories and classical novels, some of which have been nominated for awards and many of which have been bestsellers. 

Jordan Weiss books in order

  • A Hidden Affair (2010)  Amazon
  • Almost Home / The Officer’s Lover (2009)  Amazon

Kommandant’s Girl books in order

  • The Kommandant’s Girl (2007)  Amazon
  • The Diplomat’s Wife (2008)  Amazon
  • The Ambassador’s Daughter (2012)  Amazon

Winter Guest books in order

  • The Winter Guest (2014)  Amazon
  • The Other Girl (2014)  Amazon

Standalone books in order

  • The Things We Cherished (2011)  Amazon
  • The Last Embrace (2012)  Amazon
  • The Last Summer at Chelsea Beach (2015)  Amazon
  • The Orphan’s Tale (2017)  Amazon
  • The Lost Girls of Paris (2019)  Amazon
  • The Woman with the Blue Star (2021)  Amazon

Anthologies books in order

  • Grand Central (2014)  Amazon

Pam Jenoff is still currently writing and lives with her three children and husband in New Jersey. please check Kristin Hannah Books In Order

Leave a Comment