Robert Galbraith Books In Order

Rowling is a British author and philanthropist who is best known for her Harry Potter series of fantasy novels and her charitable donations.

Publication Order of Cormoran Strike Books

  • The Cuckoo’s Calling (2013)
  • The Silkworm (2014)
  • Career of Evil (2015)
  • Lethal White (2018)
  • Troubled Blood (2020)
  • The Ink Black Heart (2022)

Leave a Comment