Sarah Dessen Books In Order

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

  • That Summer (1996)
  • Someone Like You (1998)
  • Keeping the Moon (1999)
  • Dreamland (2000)
  • This Lullaby (2002)
  • The Truth About Forever (2004)
  • Just Listen (2006)
  • Lock and Key (2008)
  • Along for the Ride (2009)
  • What Happened to Goodbye (2011)
  • The Moon and More (2013)
  • Saint Anything (2015)
  • Once and for All (2017)
  • The Rest of the Story (2019)

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

  • Infinity (2010)

Sarah Dessen is an American novelist who has written over a dozen books. If you’re looking to read her novels in order, we’ve got the perfect list for you! This blog post will give you the chronological order of Sarah Dessen’s novels, from her very first book to her most recent. So if you’re a fan of Sarah Dessen, or are just looking to get into her work, this post is for you!

Leave a Comment