Sarah J Maas Books In Order

Sarah Maas is an American fantasy author who is best known for her Throne of Glass series and A Court of Thorns and Roses series. Her latest work is a new series called Crescent City.

Publication Order of Throne of Glass Books

  • Throne of Glass (2012)
  • Crown of Midnight (2013)
  • Heir of Fire (2014)
  • Queen of Shadows (2015)
  • Empire of Storms (2016)
  • Tower of Dawn (2017)
  • Kingdom of Ash (2018)

Publication Order of Throne Of Glass Short Stories Books

  • The Assassin and the Pirate Lord (2012)
  • The Assassin and the Desert (2012)
  • The Assassin and the Underworld (2012)
  • The Assassin and the Empire (2012)

Publication Order of Throne Of Glass Collections

  • The Assassin’s Blade (2015)

Publication Order of A Court of Thorns and Roses Books

  • A Court of Thorns and Roses (2015)
  • A Court of Mist and Fury (2016)
  • A Court of Wings and Ruin (2017)
  • A Court of Frost and Starlight (2018)
  • A Court of Silver Flames (2021)

Publication Order of Crescent City Books

  • House of Earth and Blood (2020)
  • House of Sky and Breath (2022)

Publication Order of DC Icons Books

  • with Leigh Bardugo, Marie Lu, Matt de la PenaWonder Woman: Warbringer(By:Leigh Bardugo) (2017)
  • Batman: Nightwalker(By:Marie Lu) (2018)
  • Catwoman: Soulstealer (2018)
  • Superman: Dawnbreaker(By:Matt de la Pena) (2019)
  • Wonder Woman: Warbringer (The Graphic Novel)(By:Leigh Bardugo) (2020)
  • Black Canary: Breaking Silence(By:) (2020)


Leave a Comment